Players Championship: Webb Simpson wins as Tiger Woods falls short

[unable to retrieve full-text content]

Webb Simpson wins the Players Championship by four shots despite a final-round charge from 14-time major winner Tiger Woods at TPC Sawgrass in Florida.
BBC Sport – Golf

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *